Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Whatcha drinking?

Wild Turkey American Honey.

Nothing too sophisticated, or heavy tonight. Normally I'm drinking Eagle Rare, or Leadslingers Fighting Spirit rye.

The way things are going, hemlock....
    "I am a Soldier. I fight where I'm told and I win where I fight." -- GEN George S. Patton, Jr.

"With a brother on my left and a sister on my right, we face…. We face what no one should face. We face, so no one else would face. We are in the face of Death." -- Holli Peet

Comment

Earl Grey (tea), hot, with milk and sugar.

Comment

Knob Creek, or Woodford Reserve. Maybe both. Chased with ginger beer.

Comment

Elijah Craig Toasted Barrell
          1*

Comment

Originally posted by vdfnco View Post
            Elijah Craig Toasted Barrell
            I've heard good things, but I've haven't gotten around to trying it.

Comment

• vdfnco
              vdfnco commented
              Editing a comment
              It is delicious. The burn is different. I hope it is popular enough they keep making it.

Just finished off a 6 pack of three flloyds collaboration with the band Amon Amarth. I think it was called berserker. Reminded me of 90 minute IPA by dogfishhead.

Currently have lagunitas lil sumpin sitting in the fridge.

Couldn't find pumking by southern tier this year. Probably my favorite pumpkin ale.

Bourbonwise I just keep bulleit and a bottle of bitters because I am a fiend for old-fashioneds and Manhattens.

Sailor Jerry's is also a regular in my place of residence.

Comment

Originally posted by Saluki89 View Post
              Just finished off a 6 pack of three flloyds collaboration with the band Amon Amarth. I think it was called berserker. Reminded me of 90 minute IPA by dogfishhead.

Currently have lagunitas lil sumpin sitting in the fridge.

Couldn't find pumking by southern tier this year. Probably my favorite pumpkin ale.