Leader

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

While delivering pizzas I'm pretty sure I narrowly avoided being jumped/murdered...

Collapse

300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• While delivering pizzas I'm pretty sure I narrowly avoided being jumped/murdered...

Hey yall. So while in community college I work as a pizza driver for Domino's(with Uber Eats/Instacart, etc on the side) I got off my night shift at Domino's. However that night while it could've been nothing, there was a delivery that was signs of some bad ****.

Basically I drove to this house not far from where the highway cuts through the downtown area. The strip of downtown was a kinda ghetto(homeless tweakers are common, occasionally see one with no pants or *underwear*) so lots of the houses were one stories with dried glass lawns. This house was similarly so. Imagine a one story pink/baige house with the garage facing the street, the front door facing down the street and inbetween that the living room window. The place was kinda dark around the outside with little cover from streetlights.