300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• All-Day Mickey D Breakfast

For some reason, I am excited about this, even though I rarely go there!! And when I do, it's usually for breakfast or an "emergency lunch"
    The sheep generally do not like the sheepdog. He looks a lot like the wolf. He has fangs and the capacity for violence. The difference, though, is that the sheepdog must not, cannot and will not ever harm the sheep. Any sheepdog who intentionally harms the lowliest little lamb will be punished and removed.

I Am the Sheepdog.

"And maybe just remind the few, if ill of us they speak,
    that we are all that stands between
    the monsters and the weak." - Michael Marks

sigpic

Mceggwhiches...
    Now go home and get your shine box!

Comment

I love bacon mcgriddles. Thank the gods there are no McD's within an hour's drive of me...
      "I am a Soldier. I fight where I'm told and I win where I fight." -- GEN George S. Patton, Jr.

"With a brother on my left and a sister on my right, we face…. We face what no one should face. We face, so no one else would face. We are in the face of Death." -- Holli Peet

Comment

I miss how McD's used to taste before they started precooking and microvaving everything. I thought it was an age issue, until awhile ago they messed up my no-cheese request. The poor kid was so upset you'd think he removed the wrong lung.

They must have just fresh fried a batch, the replacement he pleaded with me to wait for looked nothing like they normally do now -- it was juicy not rubbery, not gray colored, and was freshly seasoned.
        "Every day should include a perfectly grilled thick steak, freshly roasted coffee and seats on the 50-yardline.

Oh, and bacon. It should start with bacon."
        ------- Me

~~~~

Agent and manager of the world's only authentic lucky football kitty. Don't believe me?