Leader

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

I really wish Michael Moore would drop dead from a heart attack.

Collapse

300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I really wish Michael Moore would drop dead from a heart attack.

Michael Moore Says All Snipers are ?Cowards?
    Last edited by Ex Army MP; 01-19-2015, 05:36 PM.

"Jerry, just remember, it’s not a lie if you believe it". George Constanza.

Keeps on eating like he looks, he probably will. Just another HT (Hollywood Turd).

Comment

He and Seth rogan and Liam née son all need to spend time in the real world. ****ing jacktards...
      Now go home and get your shine box!

Comment

I can't say what I wish... on a discoverable forum.
        "I am a Soldier. I fight where I'm told and I win where I fight." -- GEN George S. Patton, Jr.

"With a brother on my left and a sister on my right, we face…. We face what no one should face. We face, so no one else would face. We are in the face of Death." -- Holli Peet

Comment

That idiot decided to take on Chris Kyle with all the good will toward him in American Sniper this weekend....what an idiot, LMAO.

Libs are self-destructing. All it took was to pull a few threads and they're coming apart.

Comment

Yeah Emma, they ARE self destructing. Know I'm "preaching to the choir" but my main problem with libs is the damage they do when they're in power. Now Moore, I wouldn't really consider him too much of a "spokesperson" for anything except, people who don't bathe too often. have only the most casual acquaintance with a razor blade, or knowledge of it's function, failure to properly apply and use his "Zit" medication during his 'formative" years.