300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Code 9 - Officer Needs Assistance The Documentary Trailer

This powerful documentary which is being co-produced by the wife of a retired state trooper suffering with PTSD will explore the darker side of law enforcement as it tells the stories of police officers and their families who are now suffering the mental anguish of the careers they chose, which has led some to suicide.

For more info on the project please visit: http://www.Code9project.com

People: we need to do more about this!!!

We cry about the militarization of police, but this is a serious lesson we can learn from the military. The military realized they had a problem, and they are working to fix it!

We turn a blind eye.
    I make my living on Irish welfare.

Comment

It's sad, because more Officers (retired and OTJ) die by their own hand. What's worse is the old timers who have no one.
      Look even on a Cop forum you have a few replies and likes. No one wants to address the issues. Thin Blue Line my A--
      MDRDEP:

There are no stupid questions, but there sure are a lot of inquisitive idiots.

Comment

We are excited to announce that we have partnered with Nebula Productions on the completion of the film
        CODE 9 OFFICER NEEDS ASSISTANCE - THE DOCUMENTARY

CODE 9 IS THE STORIES OF OUR ACTIVE, RETIRED AND FORMER FIRST RESPONDERS DEALING WITH THE HORRORS OF PTS

BUT IT IS ALSO THE STORIES OF HOPE, CHANGE AND ACTION

THESE ARE THEIR STORIES! OUR STORIES!

This powerful documentary which is being co-produced by the wife of a retired state trooper suffering with PTSD explores the darker side of law enforcement as it tells the stories of police officers and their families who are now suffering the mental anguish of the careers they chose, which has led some to suicide.
        Visit our Kickstarter campaign at kickstarter.com/projects/141970663/the-code-9-project

For more info on the project please visit: Code9project.com