300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Taylor13

Taylor13's father has terminal cancer and requested prayers from the members here on the forum.
    Government does not solve problems; it subsidizes them.
    President Ronald Reagan

All we ask is to be let alone.
    President Jefferson Davis

I'm sorry to hear that.
    I make my living on Irish welfare.

Comment

Taylor's dad is in my prayers.....With God, all things are possible.
      "In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends." - Martin Luther King, Jr

Comment

One measure of a good man, is his children. Taylor's Dad, you sir, ARE, a good man. I don't need to have met you, to know this.

Good Ju Ju and vibes sent your way, Sir. God bless.
        The All New
        BBQ and Goldfish Pond Club
        Sully - IAM Rand - JasperST - L1 - The Tick - EmmaPeel - Columbus - LA Dep - SgtSlaughter - OneAdam12 - Retired96 - Iowa #1603
        - M1Garand

(any BBQ and Goldfish Pond member may nominate another user for membership but just remember ..... this ain't no weenie roast!)

Comment

Prayers sent.
          sigpic

Comment

Very sad to hear that. Prayers that he makes a full recovery soon!

Comment

Taylor, your dad is in my prayers....and I second Trooper's sentiment.

Comment

Originally posted by LINY View Post
                Very sad to hear that. Prayers that he makes a full recovery soon!
                Unfortunately terminal cancer means he wont be making a recovery. The cancer spread wayyy too rapidly.

Comment

I'm sorry.

Your pa' has a stand up son, thats one thing I know for sure.

Prayers as always.

Your buddy,

Alex
                  Originally posted by mookster
                  Sully, usually I hafta glance over your posts cuz my brain would have issues with the imagery you portray, however with that one I get it. I agree one hundred percent with ya.
                  Originally posted by CityCopDC