Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Strangest thing

Non-LEOs can play along.

What is the strangest, scariest, weirdest thing you have ever found in a purse or diaper bag? (Yours, someone else's, during a search, etc.)
    http://hoppeshomestead.blogspot.com/

The strongest reason for the people to retain the right to bear arms is, as a last resort, to protect themselves against tyranny in government. – Thomas Jefferson

Here's one for the record books. It wasn't in a purseÂ*or diaper bag but...

I was not in the room myself because I am a male officer. However, I was in the jail at the time and was told about this when I heard the female guards laughing. It seems one of our fine citizens was brought to jail and, during a strip search, was told to "squat and cough"...(you may be familiar with that drill.) When she did, out popped a crack pipe and a bic lighter. No, it had not been concealed in her rectum.

One other story along the same line was related to me by a female Sgt. who had worked for years in a large metro area facility. Same S&Q drill. The difference was what popped out (same cavity). A small 25 cal pistol! As far as I know the story is true.

GEEZ!
    visit my blog if you are so inclined.
    http://dwmeeks.wordpress.com
    (I'm trying to drive up the hits.)

Comment

A purse full of vomit.

Comment

Guy shoved $23 up his *** just before getting hauled to jail. I guess he didn't trust the jail to keep his fortune for him. Corrections officer put it in a plastic bag with the rest of his stuff for him for when he gets out, still covered in ****. lol
        "Friendly Fire, isn't"

Comment

We frequently have women suitcasing drugs and paraphernalia. I ain't going up there to get it...I will inform the matron that you have a foreign object and wait for her to recover it. LOL