300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello From Western Az

Hey there all. Finally after like a week I am able to post. My name is Josh, I graduated from WALETA in Feb of this year. Best job I have ever had and don't think I can do anything else. I used to be a EMT before I started working for the Sheriff's Dept out in my area as a 911 dispatcher. Then 2 months after I got hired there one of the local police departments unofficially hired me. Oct 1st I started the Academy. Class 07-01 of WALETA, Western Arizona Law Enforcement Training Academy. Being in the first class of a new Academy was fun.
    Why do people think they have the right not to listen when they are told to roll a window down or unlock a door?

Welcome QPDStarr, I am native from Phoenix, trapped in California. How long has QPD been around? I just recently stumbled on a website for the department.

Comment

Welcome, Parker huh.....

storms coming to you quickly..I live out in the city of Maricopa and we're getting hit pretty good!

sweet, I love the monsoons, and welcome...I'm new here too!

Comment

Welcome

Whats up my fellow AZ brethren. I am also new and checking this site out. I hail from California but am working southern AZ

Take care

Comment

Hail or excaped?
          Originally posted by mookster
          Sully, usually I hafta glance over your posts cuz my brain would have issues with the imagery you portray, however with that one I get it. I agree one hundred percent with ya.
          Originally posted by CityCopDC
          I swear to god you are not human. I know a rogue VI when I see one.
          Originally posted by OfficerDotCom
          I think no one is probably happier than Sully and I that we ARE NOT the same person.(seriously thanking God for that one).
          -Frank

Old Physicists neva' die, they just hop on a horsey and fly away inta' an infinitely massive black ho ...

Comment

MR300x250 Tablet

Collapse

What's Going On

Collapse