300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello from WNY

Hi all I am new to the forum and glad to be added finally! I work as a CBPO on the northern border. Have been LE for 10 years next month. Before that I served 6 years Active duty Air force (Enlisted) and served NY Guard (Militia) 2 years commissioned. Two times divorced (job hazard?) mother of a teen. I found the forum/site goggling for load bearing suspenders. Since then I have found many interesting and relevant topics discussed on the forums and glad to be a member.

GGw/edge
    Reality is only a perception

OK eliminating another 0 reply (of an active member) Inactive members can keep the 0. So yes I do talk to myself! For those who said hellos after me FDP (especially)I thought Drum was in New York? It was confusing to see your profile say you lived elsewhere, but I see now that you were in NY and now moved on. So do you miss lovely NY and its wonderful fast food? Or do you still do UTA's here. My boyfriend spends his time away from me at Fort Drum.

Comment

Hi GGw/edge.

Welcome to the site. Funny name though.
      You can now follow me on twitter.

Comment

Originally posted by GGw/edge View Post
        OK eliminating another 0 reply (of an active member) Inactive members can keep the 0. So yes I do talk to myself! For those who said hellos after me FDP (especially)I thought Drum was in New York? It was confusing to see your profile say you lived elsewhere, but I see now that you were in NY and now moved on. So do you miss lovely NY and its wonderful fast food? Or do you still do UTA's here. My boyfriend spends his time away from me at Fort Drum.