300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello from CA

I am a 22year old female student. Im woking on my AA in paralegal. I wish to continue going to school for criminal justice or law enforcement. I've considered being a cop for quite a while or even getting some experience in that field, I think I would like being a cop.I know a few males who are cops around this area and they love what they do. I wonder If I would feel the same way.
    IRENE

The files here will be of help to you.
    http://groups.yahoo.com/group/CABasicPolice/
    "Respect for religion must be reestablished. Public debt should be reduced. The arrogance of public officials must be curtailed. Assistance to foreign lands must be stopped or we shall bankrupt ourselves. The people should be forced to work and not depend on government for subsistence." - Cicero, 60 B.C.

For California police academy notes go to http://groups.yahoo.com/group/CABasicPolice/

Comment

YES , go for it , it will be the best job you ever had , good luck

Comment

Welcome from Texas. Have now been the field for 26+ years as reserve. Loved every minute of it, some minutes more than others. Good luck with education. Have fun and stay safe.

Comment

Originally posted by Irene Levy
          I am a 22year old female student. Im woking on my AA in paralegal. I wish to continue going to school for criminal justice or law enforcement. I've considered being a cop for quite a while or even getting some experience in that field, I think I would like being a cop.I know a few males who are cops around this area and they love what they do. I wonder If I would feel the same way.
          Welcome Irene! Alhambra, CA is pretty close to us. We often go to PHAROS BURGERS for our meal break.