300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Joining the ranks !!!

Hello fellow forum-ers ! I just added myself as a registered user, but have been following the threads on here for awhile now. My other half ( good or bad depending on how you look at it ) is the now notorious "pkagel." I joined to make my presence known and to say fond "hellos" to everyone here !!!
    [FONT=Garamond][SIZE=4][COLOR=Indigo]Oh listen tender lumplings let me take you by the hands...I

Welcome ......... I'm a newbie as well and they have been a very friendly bunch - but I guess you'll have seen that if you've been lurking !!

Enjoy.

Comment

Hey honey, nice to see you on here. Lemme give some props to my better half. She is a medical wiz and I'm sure she'll be giving some of you guys hell taking some of those BS supplements in the health and fitness section.
      "Respect for religion must be reestablished. Public debt should be reduced. The arrogance of public officials must be curtailed. Assistance to foreign lands must be stopped or we shall bankrupt ourselves. The people should be forced to work and not depend on government for subsistence." - Cicero, 60 B.C.

For California police academy notes go to http://groups.yahoo.com/group/CABasicPolice/

Comment

Originally posted by SO19Trojan
        Welcome ......... I'm a newbie as well and they have been a very friendly bunch - but I guess you'll have seen that if you've been lurking !!

Enjoy.
        TANKS for the welcome...I think I'm gonna like it here !!!
        [FONT=Garamond][SIZE=4][COLOR=Indigo]Oh listen tender lumplings let me take you by the hands...I

Comment

Originally posted by pkagel
          Hey honey, nice to see you on here. Lemme give some props to my better half. She is a medical wiz and I'm sure she'll be giving some of you guys hell taking some of those BS supplements in the health and fitness section.