300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hi from Slovenia

hi! I am a police officer in Slovenia, small country in EU! I am here to exchange experience and see how do you do things on the other side of the ocena

I am 28 years old and work on one of the five police stations in Ljubljana (our capital). I am a police officer for a little more then a year, and before that i was a cadet for 1,5 years.

p.s.:
    sorry for my english

Welcome aboard ZCD.

Comment

TNX, Monty!

Comment

By the way I think you don't need to aoplogize about your English. I think your English is quite good. Sorry about the few words in English that are if examined regarding their derivations less than respectful about Slovenian persons. The origins of those terms are from the days of the Roman Empire, and I think most people nowadays don't recognize the derivations, and most people if using those terms intend no disrespect to persons of Slovenian heritage.

Comment

Ya',, wait till' I start a blabb'in...

My horse asked me, ta' ask you, if ya' can get any of that caviar stuff..
          Originally posted by mookster
          Sully, usually I hafta glance over your posts cuz my brain would have issues with the imagery you portray, however with that one I get it. I agree one hundred percent with ya.
          Originally posted by CityCopDC
          I swear to god you are not human. I know a rogue VI when I see one.
          Originally posted by OfficerDotCom
          I think no one is probably happier than Sully and I that we ARE NOT the same person.(seriously thanking God for that one).
          -Frank

Old Physicists neva' die, they just hop on a horsey and fly away inta' an infinitely massive black ho ...

Comment

Welcome aboard! I'm always interested in the prospective of a police officer from another country. And you're English is fine.

Comment

Originally posted by Dingo990 View Post