300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello from California

I know this section isn't the best for question but I want to explain everything as a whole. So here it goes! and it's nice to meet everyone!

Hello, I am currently 20 years old, about to be 21 on October. During my years as teenagers I did a few mistakes in my life. I was arrested for robbery and assault with 7 counts of felonies as a juveniles (Back when I was 17). Yes, I've done drugs such as weed and ecstasy, however, I'm don't take it anymore because I find no interest and "fun" in them. I don't consider myself as a drug abuse person since I don't like taking them, I've been staying clean and away from drugs for about good 3 years almost 4 years. I am going to get my record seal on 2012 of March. I am currently attending city college of San Francisco. I am currently majoring in criminal justice with an additional major of psychology. I've always wanted to be a police officer ever since when I was little, I guess it came from the gene since my father and grandfather were both police officer back when they were at China. I moved to America when I was 6 years old (with my mom only). Reason why my dad didn't come to America was because he was shot during a high speed chase and rammed the car into the cements and got killed on 1994 when I was 4 years old due to that reason I always wanted to become a police officer. However, living in San Francisco where my mom would always be working and working and didn't find the time to spent with me, during my middle school and high school years, I started hanging out with the wrong group of people. Anyways since the incident happened, I've pull myself together to become a better person. I've done a lot of volunteer events for Youth Guidance Center and for a program call Community Youth Center. Where I mainly talk about the mistakes I've done and to prevent the youths to not take the wrong path as I did when I was at their age.