Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Howdy from Mrs.Hoppes's Mr.

Hello

I am Mrs Hoppes's Mr Hoppes. I am a disabled veteran, homesteader. I raise goats chickens and various other critters for food. I homeschool our 3 small children. I have heard stories from My wife from this forum and decided to follow her over. I have lived in many states but have settled in Indiana. Feel free to ask me anything. within reason.. LOL

George

Hi Mr. Hoppes, thanks for your service!

Comment

Originally posted by Mr.Hoppes View Post
      Hello

I am Mrs Hoppes's Mr Hoppes. I am a disabled veteran, homesteader. I raise goats chickens and various other critters for food. I homeschool our 3 small children. I have heard stories from My wife from this forum and decided to follow her over. I have lived in many states but have settled in Indiana. Feel free to ask me anything. within reason.. LOL

George
      Hey George! Thanks for your service Your wife is a thoughtful, intelligent poster on this board, I look forward to her writings even if I disagree.

RKT
      "a band is blowing Dixie double four time You feel alright when you hear the music ring"

The real deal

Outshined Pujulesfan Bearcat Chitowndet Sgt Slaughter jthorpe M-11 Lt Borelli L-1Sgt CHP Nikk Smurf Presence1 IcecoldblueyesKimble LADEP ateamer ChiCity R.A.B. Jenners IrishMetal GoldBadge willowdared Monkeybomb PhilipCal pullicords Chit2001 Garbageman Narco CruiserClass Fuzz 10-42Trooper Tex4720 irishlad2nv bajakirch OnThe gurmpyirishmanNYIlliniSgtScott31 CityCopDCcgh6366 FJDave

Comment

Welcome, Mr. H.

Your wife is funny as heck.
        Hatred never ceases by hatred, but by love alone is healed.
        Happiness never decreases by being shared. -- Buddhist quotation
        A soft answer turneth away wrath: but grievous words stir up anger. -- Proverbs 15:1

Comment

Hello, and welcome Mr. Hoppes! Thanks for your service!