300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello From NYC

I'm 20 and should be getting my degree Spring 2009. Been thinking a lot of what I want to do for a living. I want something with action and make a different. Was looking at the military but always been interested in NYPD. So i have decided on trying to become an NYPD Officer.
    NYPD
    Exam# 8316 12/2008

Ready for Hire!!

January 2012 - "Last of the mohicans"...... Just missed the July 2011 class.

J-manX,
    Sounds like a good plan to me..NYC need a few good "street sweepers" .That stupid mayor put tha skids on hiring LEO's fer now... Ball-less Blomberg..J-manX you gotta have brass ones to take on NYC with their Commie gun control Edik's.... My "suggestion" as a puke civy... Pack a beretta 950 or sump'in deep, or ya might not live ta follow your dream and duty....
    Good luck and stay in touch.....Sully's tha name...............
    Originally posted by mookster
    Sully, usually I hafta glance over your posts cuz my brain would have issues with the imagery you portray, however with that one I get it. I agree one hundred percent with ya.
    Originally posted by CityCopDC
    I swear to god you are not human. I know a rogue VI when I see one.
    Originally posted by OfficerDotCom
    I think no one is probably happier than Sully and I that we ARE NOT the same person.(seriously thanking God for that one).
    -Frank

Old Physicists neva' die, they just hop on a horsey and fly away inta' an infinitely massive black ho ...

Comment

Originally posted by asullivan View Post
      J-manX,
      Sounds like a good plan to me..NYC need a few good "street sweepers" .That stupid mayor put tha skids on hiring LEO's fer now... Ball-less Blomberg..J-manX you gotta have brass ones to take on NYC with their Commie gun control Edik's.... My "suggestion" as a puke civy... Pack a beretta 950 or sump'in deep, or ya might not live ta follow your dream and duty....