Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Message Center Has Never Worked For Me, Multiple Platforms

Greetings,

Love the site, long time member. Since the update a while ago, the message center has never worked. When I click the messages and the drop down menu appears with the list of recent messages, I can not go to the message from the drop down list. I must 'Go To Message Center' and view the message list, and click from there. Obviously not a huge deal, and if this is the worst thing about the site, then that's great. Just figured I'd mention it.

This holds true on three computers I use daily, as well as my cell phone. IE, Chrome, etc.

Keep up the good work O.com team, love the site.

EDIT: Also, why no more multiquote?
    Last edited by battlewagon; 03-18-2017, 05:19 PM.
    UNITED STATES BORDER PATROL
    "90 years of tradition unhindered by progress!"

honor first

Mine doesn't work either. Ever since the "upgrade"
    I make my living on Irish welfare.

Comment

This has been reported to I.T. We will report on any response / updates we get.
      sigpic
      The Web's Source for Law Enforcement
      PM for Technical Support or visit our contact page.

Comment

Originally posted by OfficerDotCom View Post
        Thanis..........how about the post reporting function
        Since some people need to be told by notes in crayon .......Don't PM me with without prior permission. If you can't discuss the situation in the open forum ----it must not be that important

My new word for the day is FOCUS, when someone irritates you tell them to FOCUS

Comment

Thanks!

Also, why no more multiquote to quote multiple posts in a reply?

honor first

Comment

Originally posted by reils49 View Post
            Mine doesn't work either. Ever since the "upgrade"
            Originally posted by battlewagon View Post

Thanks!

Also, why no more multiquote to quote multiple posts in a reply?

they are there............................