Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• so today i got my first complain from an unhappy customer

she didn't like the citation i issued to her. i'm now a real cop

i can't believe people want to file a complain because they get cited for driving M/I suspended

Wait until you get a complaint for turning on some "too aggressively." And they complain because you didn't go a mile up the road to an intersection to make a "U" turn to pull them other. Better yet you didn't write the exact feet in distance from the mile post you cited them at, because "I know the law and that's what you have to do."
    Some people were just dropped on their heads as children more than the rest of us!

Comment

My first complaint was from a female I pulled over and did not cite (at the discretion of my T/O). She told the Sgt. she was glad not to have gotten a ticket and said I was professional, but I had "intimidated her."

Guess I should have used my sexy "come hither" good boy voice.

Comment

That is why I love crack heads, they don't like to go to the popo with out a steel bracelet invite

Comment

Originally posted by NORCOCOP View Post
          That is why I love crack heads, they don't like to go to the popo with out a steel bracelet invite
          Never thought of that, good point (I will find out in a couple years I guess).

Comment

Originally posted by Looker View Post
            My first complaint was from a female I pulled over and did not cite (at the discretion of my T/O). She told the Sgt. she was glad not to have gotten a ticket and said I was professional, but I had "intimidated her."

Guess I should have used my sexy "come hither" good boy voice.
            He sexually harassed me with his come hither voice!
            Life may not be the party we hoped for, but while we're here we might as well dance.

Comment