Leader

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

What's the deal with the Sheriff who let Hilton out of jail?

Collapse

300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What's the deal with the Sheriff who let Hilton out of jail?

I don't know too much about it except that they said that he let her out against a Judges order?

This is such a black eye for the judicial system, if I was a defense attorney in that County I would be fighting for that for all of my clients.

I wonder what that Sheriff bought with all the money he received from the Hilton party?

It's sick to see the treatment these "celebs" get, give them the same crappy treatment everyone gets.

I don't know the whole story, but this sure shows how sick America is. Being a celebrity means that you are above the law. Period.

This also shows how weak people can be. She is "trailer trash" (I don't mean to offend people living in mobile homes - we just all know the term and it suits her). Whoever let her out should lose their job. They have no business in law enforcement/judicial system.
    Space for rent .........

Comment

Originally posted by scratched13 View Post
      I don't know the whole story, but this sure shows how sick America is. Being a celebrity means that you are above the law. Period.

This also shows how weak people can be. She is "trailer trash" (I don't mean to offend people living in mobile homes - we just all know the term and it suits her). Whoever let her out should lose their job. They have no business in law enforcement/judicial system.
      Be advised while iam not defending the trash we call a legal system aka the judges and attornies.. but all countries treat celebrities this way. hell in some countries the police wouldnt have even dared to cite her and try to get the legal system after her.