300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What have you found !!!

After aresting someone, what have you found in your back seat after taking them in?

Drugs, Money, Rigs, etc.

Anything weird or unusual?
    Last edited by Trhopeful; 05-16-2007, 01:01 AM. Reason: had to adding something
    If God is before me, who can stand against me!
    I can do all things in Christ who strengthens me Phil 4:12-13!

Nada

If you performed a correct, thorough search, there should have been nothing to find. Finding something is a precursor to getting killed!!
    "We sleep safe in our beds because rough men stand ready in the night to visit violence on those who would do us harm" -George Orwell

"It's 106 miles to Chicago, we've got a full tank of gas, half a pack of cigarettes, it's dark, and we're wearing diapers." - Blues Brothers

Comment

When I was a rookie I found dope. Once. That is all it took. Ever since then I check the backseat before signing on, before and after every transport and after leaving bookin.

I have found dope from females a few times. I love informing them they are under arrest for it. They try and claim they didn't put it there. But alas their babbling is in vain.
      Prov 17:17 A friend loveth at all times, and a brother is born for adversity.

Comment

Originally posted by grumpyirishman View Post
        If you performed a correct, thorough search, there should have been nothing to find. Finding something is a precursor to getting killed!!
        I agree if you missed a gun or knife or something along those lines. People can and do hide their dope in places that you may not be able to thoroughly search on the street.
        I would also search the back seat prior to and after having anyone in there.
        "Fast is fine, but accuracy is everything!"-Wyatt Earp

"You never know when crazy will show up!"-Irishdep

Comment