300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• psych test please read and help

I currently turned 20 about 2 weeks ago and I currently spoke with my background investigator and she said that I might not be able to pass the psych test Bc of how young I am. She said that she’s hired 19 year olds before but since I have no work experience or college experience the likelihood of me passing are low. I do help my dad run his business, Ive been doing it since I was 15 but it’s undocumented. And I am currently self sponsoring myself through the academy I’m just waiting on my start date. Any advice on the psych test?!

There's no advice to be given on taking a psych besides answer honestly, don't overthink the questions, and don't try to mess with the test. This isn't a you-can-study-for-it kind of test...it's designed to determine whether you have the psychological profile for LE and what that particular department is looking for.
    "He who fights with monsters might take care lest he thereby become a monster. And if you gaze for long into an abyss, the abyss gazes also into you."
    -Friedrich Nietzsche

Comment

Originally posted by Jonathan-17 View Post
      I currently turned 20 about 2 weeks ago and I currently spoke with my background investigator and she said that I might not be able to pass the psych test Bc of how young I am. She said that she’s hired 19 year olds before but since I have no work experience or college experience the likelihood of me passing are low. I do help my dad run his business, Ive been doing it since I was 15 but it’s undocumented. And I am currently self sponsoring myself through the academy I’m just waiting on my start date. Any advice on the psych test?!
      Originally posted by Bing_Oh View Post