300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Chicago officers played Russian Roulette

The recent incident where the off duty female St. Louis officer was shot and killed by a on duty officer seems Tto indicate they were both playing Russian Roulette with the officers gun...How GD stupid can these officers be...
    Last edited by Retired96; 01-26-2019, 09:37 PM.
    Retired LASD

There is much more to this than is being released. MUCH more.
    Now go home and get your shine box!

Comment

I doubt we'll ever know the truth since the victim is dead. But my guess would be a love triangle among the officers. I've seen this intradepartmental crap go sideways too many times...fortunately never with fatal consequences.

Then again, maybe they really just got together in the middle of the night while two of them were on duty to play a fun round of Russian roulette.

Comment

I don’t think it’s stupidity. There’s way more to this story.
        I make my living on Irish welfare.

Comment

Originally posted by reils49 View Post
          I don’t think it’s stupidity. There’s way more to this story.
          absolutely
          Since some people need to be told by notes in crayon .......Don't PM me with without prior permission. If you can't discuss the situation in the open forum ----it must not be that important

My new word for the day is FOCUS, when someone irritates you tell them to FOCUS

Comment

***St. Louis PD not Chicago PD.

Comment

I worked midnights once. Boredom is a real thing and walking foot patrol down a county road for one block (a full mile) and back up sounds like a good idea at 0306 hours.

Playing with loaded firearms? No.

I do not believe ANY part of this story, especially the 3rd officer who just walked away while the other two reenactment the Deer Hunter‽ what kinda cops do they hire out there?
              semper destravit

Comment

As I said...there is much more to this. Let’s see how transparent SLPD is...