Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• NY allows registered sex offenders to vote in schools

I don’t have words for this.
    A Long Island school district canceled all evening activities at schools being used as election polling sites Thursday -- after Gov. Cuomo gave convicted rapists and other sex fiends the right to vote after 7 p.m.
    I make my living on Irish welfare.

And people sh*t on California for being liberal. There would be large scale protests and immediate recall efforts against anyone who went along with this idea. State law bans registered sex offenders from being within 1,000 feet of a school, any school.

I can’t believe he is just going to skate for this. We had a Judge get booted for giving Brock Turner six months in jail instead of 3 years in prison. We had a Governor booted over raising vehicle registration fees.

You guys have a Governor who just gave sex offenders free access to children.
    Last edited by RGDS; 09-14-2018, 08:03 AM.
    semper destravit

Comment

As a lifelong New Yorker, a parent, and a cop who works these types of cases, I’m sickened on so many levels.

Politics aside, this is just wrong.

Comment

Comrade Cuomo wants to ensure his victory this election.

Comment

• moparfan
          moparfan commented
          Editing a comment
          Yup.he just got at least 20k votes

Originally posted by m.p.c View Post
        Comrade Cuomo wants to ensure his victory this election.
        There’s no doubt his motivation, what child mollestor is going to vote anything other than democrat. What’s really sick is the lack of outrage by democrats, who are also parents. Where are they? The governor won the democratic primary yesterday by 30 percentage points!

Normal people in this state are f***ed.

Comment

WOW this is f****d up...NYS just keeps getting worse.
          Last edited by TUNEDNIMPORTED; 09-14-2018, 11:56 PM.

Comment