300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• DEMONS : VERY BIG PROBLEM

hey guys, a new weapon has been produced by Professor Ashbrook, but it has no effect on DEMONS

I have posted messages asking for HELP on this but so far, all I have had is : "THERE ARE NO DEMONS"

this is very worrying, A) the demons are getting more and more out of hand : evidence of fusing with humans

B) intentional denial of their existence

C) weapons which work totally on humans and anti-christs, but just ENERGISE demons

this is very bad news, anybody got an idea what to do ??
    from your old mate
    c h i e f y
    global chiefy to yer seadog seafarin' maties

In my 20 years as a teacher, I've met my share of 'demons'....
    "When you guys get home and face an anti-war protester, look him in the eyes and shake his hand. Then, wink at his girlfriend, because she knows she's dating a *****."
    -Commanding General, 1st Marine Division

Comment

Watch "Buffy the Vampire Slayer" as a training film?
      Paul

Comment

WTF??????????????????????????????

Comment

quote:
          Originally posted by DesertRat:
          WTF??????????????????????????????

Well said!
          All of god's creatures are entitled to live without fear of "gun violence" except for you and your family. - <a href="http://www.handguncontrolinc.org/selfdefense_quiz.htm" target="_blank">Source</a>

Comment

Huh????

WHAT did I miss?

Out
            American by Birth, Aggie By Choice, TEXAN by the grace of God...

"It's not the size of the dog in the fight, what matters is the size of the fight in the dog."

Comment

quote:
              Originally posted by PelicanDriver:
              Watch "Buffy the Vampire Slayer" as a training film?

Better yet...watch "Charmed". The girls are hotter!!

Comment

Demons can be a rather "devilsh" and persistant problem if not dealt with smartly.