Leader

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

I hope this guy gets the justice due him!

Collapse

300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I hope this guy gets the justice due him!

The SOB who killed that little girl in Orange County, CA. As a law student, I have faith in the court system, but some people just don't deserve a trial. I think people like this deserve a little street justice- Judge Dredd style. In a perfect world this guy will be "prosecuted" by a 9mm slug between the eyes.

BTW, I'm new to this forum...glad to be here!
    "I feel like I'm Han Solo, and you're Chewie, and she's Ben Kenobi, and we're in that f***ed-up bar!"

Jay the Prophet

Welcome GMU

I'm with you, I have no doubt when they catch this evil bastard he'll have prior sex offenses. Why they don't all get life is beyond me.

I hope he resists arrest with an batallion of heavily armed cops.
    Disclaimer: The writer does not represent any organization, employer, entity or other individual. The first amendment protected views/commentary/opinions/satire expressed are those only of the writer. In the case of a sarcastic, facetious, nonsensical, stirring-the-pot, controversial or devil's advocate-type post, the views expressed may not even reflect those of the writer.

Comment

Originally posted by GMULaw:
      In a perfect world this guy will be "prosecuted" by a 9mm slug between the eyes.

BTW, I'm new to this forum...glad to be here!
      I would prefer he get a very slow very painful death. Welcome GMU.
      Bill R

Comment

Thanks for your kind welcome...

Although I'd like nothing more than to see the brave men and women of America's law enforcement be the ones to deliver justice to this killer, Statistically this type of criminal is something like 90% likely to commit suicide if cornered by police.
        "I feel like I'm Han Solo, and you're Chewie, and she's Ben Kenobi, and we're in that f***ed-up bar!"

Jay the Prophet

Comment