No announcement yet.



300x250 Mobile

  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Mike Tx
    Bush has signed this illeagal act into law, knowing it is unconstitutional. The NRA has turned around and filed suit to block it. I guess I should have voted for Gore.

    Not really, but this makes me wonder about voting at all. We have very few politicians how work to preserve our rights. In my opinion, Bush has sank down to the depths of someone who does not deserve to hold office.

    Leave a comment:

  • nickg
    as far as mccain goes, i think he must be losing it a little. for someone i admired about 2 years ago, he is starting to p!$$ me off with some of his rhetoric as of late.

    gee go figure, hitlery clinton voted for it!!

    i say we string 'em all up and just start from scratch. it definitely couldn't be any worse,

    Leave a comment:

  • TexReserve
    Mike, I didn't see anyone from TEXAS on that list!

    Leave a comment:

  • Blonde Heat
    McCain (R-AZ)

    I wonder why an ex-pow and war vet would do something stupid like that?

    [ 03-25-2002: Message edited by: ftrphxcop ]

    Leave a comment:

  • Mike Tx
    started a topic Thugs


    Here is a list of the thugs who voted for the latest illegal law, that being the so called 'campaign finance reform', or locally known as the incumbant protecion act.

    Akaka (D-HI) Durbin (D-IL) Lugar (R-IN)
    Baucus (D-MT) Edwards (D-NC) McCain (R-AZ)
    Bayh (D-IN) Feingold (D-WI) Mikulski (D-MD)
    Biden (D-DE) Feinstein (D-CA) Miller (D-GA)
    Bingaman (D-NM) Fitzgerald (R-IL) Murray (D-WA)
    Boxer (D-CA) Frist (R-TN) Nelson (D-FL)
    Breaux (D-LA) Graham (D-FL) Nelson (D-NE)
    Byrd (D-WV) Grassley (R-IA) Reed (D-RI)
    Cantwell (D-WA) Hagel (R-NE) Reid (D-NV)
    Carnahan (D-MO) Harkin (D-IA) Rockefeller (D-WV)
    Carper (D-DE) Hollings (D-SC) Sarbanes (D-MD)
    Chafee (R-RI) Inouye (D-HI) Schumer (D-NY)
    Cleland (D-GA) Jeffords (I-VT) Smith (R-OR)
    Clinton (D-NY) Johnson (D-SD) Snowe (R-ME)
    Cochran (R-MS) Kennedy (D-MA) Specter (R-PA)
    Collins (R-ME) Kerry (D-MA) Stabenow (D-MI)
    Conrad (D-ND) Kohl (D-WI) Stevens (R-AK)
    Corzine (D-NJ) Kyl (R-AZ) Thompson (R-TN)
    Daschle (D-SD) Landrieu (D-LA) Torricelli (D-NJ)
    Dayton (D-MN) Leahy (D-VT) Warner (R-VA)
    Dodd (D-CT) Levin (D-MI) Wellstone (D-MN)
    Domenici (R-NM) Lieberman (D-CT) Wyden (D-OR)
    Dorgan (D-ND) Lincoln (D-AR)

    These filthy thugs don't deserve to inhabit this country, let alone the halls of justice.

    Please let them know how you feel. Be nasty.

    [ 03-24-2002: Message edited by: MikeTx ]

MR300x250 Tablet


What's Going On


There are currently 3585 users online. 226 members and 3359 guests.

Most users ever online was 158,966 at 04:57 AM on 01-16-2021.

Welcome Ad