Leader

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

How many O.Com members are Police Officers?

Collapse

300x250 Mobile

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How many O.Com members are Police Officers?

In light of a recent thread, I am curious as to how many actual LEO
    Police Officers (Active, Retired, Former)
    64.84%
    Civilians that consider themselves prospective LEO
    35.16%

The poll is expired.

[QUOTE=Tennsix]In light of a recent thread, I am curious as to how many actual LEO
    If it wasn't for STUPID PEOPLE I'd be unemployed.

Comment

I am a full time cop...but only a part time grumpy one.

(Welcome back Swat- long time no see ).
      Disclaimer: The writer does not represent any organization, employer, entity or other individual. The first amendment protected views/commentary/opinions/satire expressed are those only of the writer. In the case of a sarcastic, facetious, nonsensical, stirring-the-pot, controversial or devil's advocate-type post, the views expressed may not even reflect those of the writer.

Comment

OK, let's see everyone's IDs. Oh, that's right - we're all online and 1/2 of you are just role playing anyway.
        If it wasn't for STUPID PEOPLE I'd be unemployed.

Comment

Originally posted by SWATcop
          OK, let's see everyone's IDs. Oh, that's right - we're all online and 1/2 of you are just role playing anyway.
          Yeah but the posers usually get exposed sooner or later. You gotta admit it's fun to go after them when that happens.
          Disclaimer: The writer does not represent any organization, employer, entity or other individual. The first amendment protected views/commentary/opinions/satire expressed are those only of the writer. In the case of a sarcastic, facetious, nonsensical, stirring-the-pot, controversial or devil's advocate-type post, the views expressed may not even reflect those of the writer.

Comment

I have no desire to be a LEO Tennsix.