Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Jimmy Justice - The ultimate pest

http://www.youtube.com/user/JimmyJustice4753

Not sure if any of you have heard about him, but just wanted to know what you think. All you need to do is take a look at one of his videos for a minute or two before you get the idea. If you're from New York you're likely to have heard all about his escapades. I'm also wondering if the things he catches these "cops" doing (are they even considered police officers?) are really that big of a deal. A couple are obviously pretty stupid, like being parked in front of a fire hydrant as a fire engine responds to a fire across the street. What's your take on all of it? This guy would annoy the hell out of me if I was an officer, but I'm sure you're used to those types of people.
    Beidh ár lá linn

Originally posted by Callahan14 View Post
    http://www.youtube.com/user/JimmyJustice4753

Not sure if any of you have heard about him
    We have. Not to be rude, but learn to use the search function before posting.

http://forums.officer.com/forums/sho...-Jimmy-Justice

http://forums.officer.com/forums/sho...y-Justice-quot

"I assume you all have guns and crack."

Comment

Sorry about that, didn't think to check first. Thanks for the links and courteous response.
      Beidh ár lá linn

Comment

youre still being watched
        "I don't go on "I'maworthlesscumdumpster.com" and post negative **** about cum dumpsters."
        The Tick

"Are you referring to the secret headquarters of a fictional crime fighter or penal complex slang for a-$$hole, anus or rectum?"
        sanitizer

"and we all know you are a poser and a p*ssy.... "
        Bearcat357 to Dinner Portion/buck8/long relief

Comment

Originally posted by crass cop View Post
          youre still being watched
          You're Troll Slayer right? Or was it Troll hunter... can't remember.
          Beidh ár lá linn

Comment