Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New Android App

Wasn't sure where to post this, but here goes:

I created an Android App for traffic cops. Includes various crash formulas, VIN decoder, links to all 50 state traffic codes online, USDOT Company Snapshot, ERG 2008 and more.

It can be found at:

https://market.android.com/details?i...=search_result

Thanks...and if this post needs to be moved to a more relevant area, feel free to move it.
    Dig
    Never...EVER...do anything to encourage a mime!

Yes more relevant would be an I-phone app. Please, thanks,
    Budda sat in front of a wall and when he stood up he was enlightened. I sat in front of a wall and when I stood up the wall was enlightened.

We forge our skills in the fire of our will.

Comment

Wow! Wish I was a cop again just to use it.
      Pete Malloy, "The only thing black and white about this job is the car."

Comment

An Iphone app like this would be amazing and probably well worth shelling out some money for. If you wanted to venture into the ios operating system.

Comment

USA cop is a good one and we have a really good one by the same developer called Ohio cop. It's got EVERYTHING. Crash formula's, Spanish for cops, 4th ammendment stuff. I don't know about the USA cop one but if it's anything like the Ohio version, it's a must have.
          "Naw officer, I was hanging with my cousin"

"Sooo, real cousin or play cousins ?"

Originally posted by JasperST
          I'm thinking a battalion of menstruating bearded women could kick some serious booty!

Comment

Originally posted by Jiu-Jitsu Cop View Post
            Yes more relevant would be an I-phone app. Please, thanks,
            Pff, there will be more Androids than iPhones in another year or two.

Comment

Originally posted by Chomp View Post
              There are more Kias on the road then Ferraris, Doesnt mean the Kia is better.

Comment

Originally posted by USMARINE View Post