300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Cop Musicians WANTED

All Cop metal band is starting in the DFW area.Influences are: Pantera, Prong, Godsmack, Disturbed, Drowning Pool, etc. If interested, email at [email protected] or [email protected] Phone at 817-688-8312 or 817-568-9319. The band needs a Bassist, Drummer, and possibly a 2nd Guitarist. Looking to get signed by a record label and quit Law Enf. full time.

I wanna sing and dance, I wanna sing and dance. . .
    6P1 (retired)

Comment

OKLAAAAAHOMMMMAAAA! oKKKLAAAAHOMMMMAAAA!

where do I sign?

Comment

You're both hired but stay 10-42.

Comment

Hey! I love those bands! I'm a drummer, I have band/"touring" experience, but...I'm not a cop and I don't live anywhere near DFW. Possibly over the phone...?

[ 06-11-2002: Message edited by: KCadet ]
          If we're not supposed to eat animals, why are they made out of meat?

Comment

Hey Jim, does that wind still "come sweeping down the plains?"
            6P1 (retired)

Comment

Yep, that's why that northern Mexican land known as Tejas is slowly being sent our way

Matter of fact, that wind is sweeping right now, at about 26 mph gusts!

Jim Burnes

Comment

I thought it was OOOOOOOOOOOK-LAHOMA.

Hey, Metalhed, are you asking for musicians or noisemakers? 'Cause musicians make music.

Comment

Originally posted by metalhed191:
                  You're both hired but stay 10-42.
                  Hey Dude, I said
                  I wanna sing and dance, I wanna sing and dance. . .

Notice I said "I wanna" which believe me should NEVER be confused with "I CAN!"

However I am very good at making music. I have all kinds of CD's and tapes!

[ 06-12-2002: Message edited by: Don ]
                  6P1 (retired)

Comment

I should have known better than to expect serious replies from Police Officers.

Comment

Now you really know we just what you expected. They call me the little drummer boy down here in New Orleans.