300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• ditched by my partner

tried to conduct a search on 3 thugs last night and in the heat of the situation my partner left me out so it became 3 to one at the moment i was unarmed and he was so scared he couldnt call for back up one of the guys pulled out a weapon for my safety and his i had to tell him to run lets take cover so I could call for backup...i've been a cop 4 mnths now so maybe im still considered a rookie but i personally have a problem with running away from those ppl..and the reason why i was unarmed was simple because it was a walk thru town wasnt expecting trouble

Um...

1) I'm sorry if your backup left you hanging. Sounds like you and he need to have a nice long talk.

2) Um... you're a cop? A sworn LEO?

3) If #3 is a yes, I hope and pray your report writing is better then your forum posts. Between your post, and your "sk8erboi64" name, one may think you are about 12 years old. Sorry, just speaking the truth.

Comment

Originally posted by marcusindc View Post
      Um...

1) I'm sorry if your backup left you hanging. Sounds like you and he need to have a nice long talk.

3) If #3 is a yes, I hope and pray your report writing is better then your forum posts. Between your post, and your "sk8erboi64" name, one may think you are about 12 years old. Sorry, just speaking the truth.
      I think English is a second language for him. He is not from the US.

FB

Comment

LOL he is a student and not a cop. Look at the profile. Plus the official language of Grenada is english.
        The early bird may get the worm, but the second mouse gets the cheese.

Comment

wow. What the eff did that post say? I actually had to concentrate to read it

Comment

Think me knows why they don't give you a firearm...

Comment

Originally posted by RenoR1 View Post
              wow. What the eff did that post say? I actually had to concentrate to read it
              I think it was this...