Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• A girl can Have 2 husband?

Hey guys,
    As I am a law student so I have a question in mind.
    If a girl already married and she also had 2 babies, Now she wants to get married 2nd time but her husband doesn't agree with her.
    So she had any right that without husband's permission she can go for another marriage?
    Last edited by Kimberly Dukes; 10-13-2014, 08:00 AM.

Unless she's already divorced, bigamy comes to mind, irrespective of her husband's consent or lack of it.
    Going too far is half the pleasure of not getting anywhere

Comment

Originally posted by Kimberly Dukes View Post
      Hey guys ,
      As am a law student so I have a question in mind .
      If a girl already married and she also had 2 babies , Now she wants to get married 2nd time but her husband doesn't agree with her.
      So she has any rights that without husband's permission she gets a 2nd marriage?

I am concerned that a "law student" wouldn't know the answer to that question
      Since some people need to be told by notes in crayon .......Don't PM me with without prior permission. If you can't discuss the situation in the open forum ----it must not be that important

My new word for the day is FOCUS, when someone irritates you tell them to FOCUS

Comment

Originally posted by Iowa #1603 View Post
        I am concerned that a "law student" wouldn't know the answer to that question
        What country are you a law student in?

Comment

Hey guys ,
          As am a law student so I have a question in mind .
          If a girl already married and she also had 2 babies , Now she wants to get married 2nd time but her husband doesn't agree with her.
          So she has any rights that without husband's permission she gets a 2nd marriage?
          ...why would she want to? It'd be like having two wives...(but not as bad!)

Ski

Comment