Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Family tactics

Hi all,

I'm working with my wife to develop some action plans - code words, what to do in an emergency when were out and about, how to notify her that a former customer is nearby.. So forth. Obviously this is a bit sensitive, but I'd be grateful if anyone could PM some of what you've set up or what kinds of plans you recommend having in place.

Much appreciated.

"Rabbit" out of context means get away from me now. Haven't really needed any others.
    "I am a Soldier. I fight where I'm told and I win where I fight." -- GEN George S. Patton, Jr.

"With a brother on my left and a sister on my right, we face…. We face what no one should face. We face, so no one else would face. We are in the face of Death." -- Holli Peet

Comment

Simple and sweet. I say "sex" or "Anal" she runs away pretty quick
      MDRDEP:

There are no stupid questions, but there sure are a lot of inquisitive idiots.

Comment

Originally posted by jcioccke View Post
        Simple and sweet. I say "sex" or "Anal" she runs away pretty quick
        Or "laundry", "dishwasher", "oral", "how much did you spend?"....
        Originally posted by RSGSRT
        We've reached a point where natural selection doesn't have a chance in hell of keeping up with the procreation of imbeciles.
        Why is it acceptable for you to be an idiot, but not acceptable for me to point it out?

Comment

I have 2 code words that I use when I want my wife to take action

LEAVE NOW------------and she would leave me alone and go inside a store to watch

CALL 911................well that is self explanatory. She knew to use the words "Officer needs help"

If I was dealing with an ex con, I didn't need any fancy code words to tell my family to get away from me because the idiot already was there and knew who I was

If I saw the idiot first I would just tell the family to make themselves scarce for awhile----