Leader

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

If I assert a constitutional right, will I be arrested?

Collapse

300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• If I assert a constitutional right, will I be arrested?

The right I'm referring to is my right to travel. Meaning if I drove without a license or plates would I be arrested and have my car (private property) stolen from me without due process of law?

I've been doing research for many years and have cases to back me up on this.

Example. Driving is legally considered a corporate activity. I'm not a corporation, I'm a Sovereign American. Correct?

Do the people own the roads or does the state. Can I see a title?

Also, what law or statute of law gives the police authority to pull anyone over without a warrant, or having witnessed the DETAINEE commit a crime
    and (extort his/her hard earned money) write a ticket?

Isn't it unconstitutional and a crime to arrest someone for not signing a ticket?

I know if I asked a police officer these questions at an illegal traffic stop I'd probably get tazed so i figured it would be safer to ask here. Thank You.

Brad

Here's your answer as it pertains to me. DO NOT COME TO ALABAMA! You will not like the results...lol. All you're doing by signing the ticket is saying that you will either pay the ticket or appear in court on the assigned date. You're not admitting guilt by signing. So just do what our legal system is designed for you to do and argue your "case" in court on your assigned court date.

Comment

Are you employed in a law enforcement industry? His answer is no.
      Are you a sworn Law Enforcement Officer? His answer is yes. Nice.
      We need to start throwing in the question, are you a troll?

Post has been reported so hopefully the black helicopters will yank him before the games begin.
      Prov 17:17 A friend loveth at all times, and a brother is born for adversity.

Comment