300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• asking for opinions on my background

Hey everyone, I am just curious as to if my background will be a problem. Heres my story. Age 23, basically only ever had one real job,which I've been working for the last four years,and am in good standing with my employer. Excellent credit for my age. Highest level of education attained, Associate of Science. Now for the bad stuff. Smoked marijuana probably five to ten times during high school none from my senior year on. three tickets; ran a stop sign, passing in a no passing zone, and no seatbelt the seatbelt ticket was my last ticket which came the summer after graduating high school. Moving on to my biggest concern, psycho exgirlfriend! I wish I could give you guys the full story on this part but that would take hundreds of pages. Basically ex says i'm pregnant. I don't believe the child is mine. She finally admits its not mine. We split up. I go back to school. She ends up going to same school. One day while leaving a class with a friend I open a hallway door while my friend is telling how big of a "whore" her best friend has been acting at the same time my ex came through the door at the end of the hall and as we passed by I said "speaking of whores". The next day before my class a guy shows up and pulls me out class and takes me upstairs where a cop begins to read me my rights and to make a long story short, takes me into custody to the county jail were they end up not charging me with misdemeanor disorderly conduct, but write a city ordinance disorderly conduct ticket and then let me go. I ended up paying the ticket because I had broken the law. By the end of the week i was served with a summons for an Order of Protection, with this incident and another incident cited as the reasoning for wanting the Order of Protection. The other incident was a couple months prior when I tried to get her to pull over in town so I could ask why she was continuing to te