Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Wearing knee support at physical agility test

Hello guys, I have two PT test coming
    Up , one this Sunday and one two Saturday's from now. This is my first time taking a PT test. When I run, I like to wear some knee support ( tommy copper knee sleeve ) while I don't need them it does help and it gives me peice of mind. Is it a bad idea to wear these at the PT test? Or does it
    Not matter. Again this is my first go around so I'm not sure what to expect

Thanks
    Brian

Originally posted by B16bri View Post
    Hello guys, I have two PT test coming
    Up , one this Sunday and one two Saturday's from now. This is my first time taking a PT test. When I run, I like to wear some knee support ( tommy copper knee sleeve ) while I don't need them it does help and it gives me peice of mind. Is it a bad idea to wear these at the PT test? Or does it
    Not matter. Again this is my first go around so I'm not sure what to expect

Thanks
    Brian

Brian, none of us here can really tell you whether of not the brace is OK. Check with the agency you're testing with. That's where you'll get the correct answer. Best of luck.

Comment

Originally posted by PhilipCal View Post
      Brian, none of us here can really tell you whether of not the brace is OK. Check with the agency you're testing with. That's where you'll get the correct answer. Best of luck.
      What he said, but I'd be pretty surprised if the agency cared if you wear it or not.

Comment

As long as you clear medical --------------the agency shouldn't care
        My new word for the day is FOCUS, when someone irritates you tell them to FOCUS

Comment