Leader

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Can I get hired? (Full traffic History included)

Collapse

300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Can I get hired? (Full traffic History included)

I'm currently putting myself through the academy. "I'm the guide"

Anyway
    I have 2 years of Military experience (Marine Corps) and currently in the Marine Corps Reserve

I've applied to one agency so far, and I have been extremely honest about everything.

ZERO drug use, but I did put on the application that I "underage drank" before.

My only real issue would be my driving history

I am 21 years old.

Code:
    Violations:
      02/14/2009  	EXPIRED TAG - 6 MOS OR LESS W A   (Convicted: 04/16/2009)
    Ticket Number:	Points:	Action Taken:	B.A.L.:	Disposition Code:	Crash Code:	Court:	County/State:	City:	Conv. Charge Code:	Citation Code:
    2363SLU 	0 	 	 	1 	A 	COUNTY 	ORANGE 	 	473 	 
      02/14/2009  	IMPROPER LANE CHANGING W A   (Convicted: 04/16/2009)
    Ticket Number:	Points:	Action Taken:	B.A.L.:	Disposition Code:	Crash Code:	Court:	County/State:	City:	Conv. Charge Code:	Citation Code:
    2361SLU 	4 	 	 	1 	A 	COUNTY 	ORANGE 	 	331 	 
      02/17/2009  	IMPROPER BACKING A   (Convicted: 04/16/2009)
    3293RKS 	4 	 	 	1 	A 	COUNTY 	SMNLE 	 	392 	 
      12/10/2009  	FAIL TO OBEY TRAF INSTR SIGN/DEVICE   (Convicted: 02/08/2010)
    5211RUW 	3 	 	 	1 	 	COUNTY 	SMNLE 	 	532
    Simplified version:
    Code:
      02/14/2009  	EXPIRED TAG - 6 MOS OR LESS W A   (Convicted: 04/16/2009)
    Code:
      02/14/2009  	IMPROPER LANE CHANGING W A   (Convicted: 04/16/2009)
    Code:
      02/17/2009  	IMPROPER BACKING A   (Convicted: 04/16/2009)
    Code:
      12/10/2009  	FAIL TO OBEY TRAF INSTR SIGN/DEVICE   (Convicted: 02/08/2010)
    Do I have a chance of getting hired?
    Last edited by soraflair; 04-18-2011, 09:47 PM.