300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I Want To Challenge My Psychological

I Went For A Deputy Sheriff's Position In Which I Held The Same Position At Another Agency For 11 Years And I Also Worked As A Correctional Officer For The State. I Have Taken A Psychological Exam At Least 4 Times So Far And I Never Failed Exept For This One. The Interviewer Called Me A Local Boy And On A Contious Bases Kept Getting My Agency Confused On My Questioning. I Did Not Answer Negatively Because I Knew Better. I Requested For A Review Or A Retest And I Made it Clear What Happen To Me. I Am Afro-american And I Don't Want To file A law Suit But I Do Want A Fair Shake And I Feel It Was Racial. My ? Is Where Do I Go From Here And Do Should I Challenge Them And How? Where Do I Start? I Talk To The Head Of The Agency Who Gave The Test And To The Sheriff's Department With No Luck.
    Last edited by andre967; 09-20-2009, 01:04 AM. Reason: bad spelling

I'd DQ you for capitalizing every fricken letter, horrible grammar, improper sentence structure, and failure to make a complete sentence. My eyeballs are bleeding from your butchering of the English language. Clean up that post and maybe someone will reply.
    In Memory of A Fallen Hero

Comment

sory for the bad grammer and typing it's late and i had a long day

Originally posted by JPSO Recruit View Post
      I'd DQ you for capitalizing every fricken letter, horrible grammar, improper sentence structure, and failure to make a complete sentence. My eyeballs are bleeding from your butchering of the English language. Clean up that post and maybe someone will reply.

Comment

sorry

I butchered my earlier message it's been a long day and I am very tired please try to make the best sense of the mess I made and answer it I am not really that stupid just tired.

Comment