Leader

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Is there anything someone does that instantly annoys you?

Collapse

300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Is there anything someone does that instantly annoys you?

I am in the process of executing my plan to become a police officer in 2 years. I have a big issue with certain things that people do, that instantly really annoy me. When people chew gum and make noise doing so, as well as what my mom does when she eats Life Savers really makes it so I have to leave the room to calm down. The sound it makes and believe it or not, the mint smell both really get to me, and Im worried this may be an issue if I am still the same way once I am an officer.

Do any of you have pet peeves that really get to you when people do them? If you do, what is it, and how do you deal with it? Thanks.

Stupid questions and people with lots of issues about what other people do bug the s**t out of me.

Other than that I really hate when people are lying to me and they know that I know that they're lying but they do it anyway 'cause their stupid and somehow actually believe I'm going to believe them.

Those things and houses (and people) that smell like cat poo.

Comment

Originally posted by WC145 View Post
      Stupid questions and people with lots of issues about what other people do bug the s**t out of me.

Other than that I really hate when people are lying to me and they know that I know that they're lying but they do it anyway 'cause their stupid and somehow actually believe I'm going to believe them.

Those things and houses (and people) that smell like cat poo.
      If that wasn't intended as a sarcastic remark to me, please forgive me, but it doesn't really seem like a need for that here. IMHO, I asked a valid question. Everyone has pet peeves, I just want to know what you guys do to deal with those pet peeves when they surface.

Comment