300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Practice report writing

Hello Sir or Ma'am, I will be in BLET academy in Jan and I have been trying to get ahead of the game. In addition to studying the amendments, the constitution and case law, I've been practicing report writing. I am an EMT, so I figured a patient care report (PCR) is similar in format to a police incident report (IR or PIR) as far as the intro and the "who, what, when, where, how, why". Tell me if this report is okay and what could I have done and/or said differently. What's pertinent and what's not. (Report posted below). Thank you in advance
    Last edited by Bamberrydude; 12-02-2020, 01:44 PM.