300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Cops vs. Lawyers

From what I've seen in videos, the vast majority of suspects have little or false understanding of law. I'm sure, however, there are times police confront real lawyers on the streets. Do you behave differently when dealing with lawyers?

of course not. I love lawyers...they taste like chicken.
    sigpic

I don't agree with your opinion, but I respect its straightforwardness in terms of wrongness.

Comment

Originally posted by Smurfette_76
      of course not. I love lawyers...they taste like chicken.
      bwahahah!!!

Lawyers are actually more fun to deal with because they try to intimidate you. The first things out of their mouths is "I am an attorney." Good for you, press hard, four copies.
      I'm 10-8 like a shark in a sea of crime..

Comment

Originally posted by mech
        From what I've seen in videos, the vast majority of suspects have little or false understanding of law. I'm sure, however, there are times police confront real lawyers on the streets. Do you behave differently when dealing with lawyers?
        It wouldn't much matter to me, but what type of law, and what type of lawyer are we talking about...

Bankruptcy Lawyer, Compensation Lawyer, Defense Lawyer, Divorce Lawyer, Fraud Lawyer, Insurance Lawyer, Medical Malpractice Lawyer, Personal Injury Lawyer, Nursing Home Lawyer, Social Security Lawyer, Wrongful Death Lawyer, Tax Lawyer, International Lawyer, Criminal Lawyer, Securities Lawyer, Car Accident Lawyer, Malpractice Lawyer, Software Lawyer.
        "Think like a man of action, act like a man of thought" ~Henri Louis Bergson

ComptonPOLICEGANGS.com

Comment

I didn't have any specific type of lawyer in mind when I posted this thread. My friend found a story online, and it got me thinking about that question. The story: