Collapse

300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Thanks guys but game over (final post)

I found out today, that several departments have been interested in hiring me, but my academy commander has been telling prospective employeers that I am not a good officer. Despite high test scores, an awesome fittness evaluation and perfect attendance. I had 1 bad day in the police academy in 18 weeks, and that is all he tells prospective employeers, and i have lost 3 possible jobs cause of what he is saying. Im sick and tired of the good ol boys club, I did nothing wrong at all. Cleveland Ohio Sucks, my wife and i are putting our house on the market and getting outta here as of this weekend. Im a good officer, i just need someone to give me a chance. Thanks to those who cared from the beginning. I dont care about the rest. THis is my last post.... Im officially through trying to get a police job.

Stay Safe and god bless everyone
    Auxofc

Originally posted by AUXOFC74
    I found out today, that several departments have been interested in hiring me, but my academy commander has been telling prospective employeers that I am not a good officer. Despite high test scores, an awesome fittness evaluation and perfect attendance. I had 1 bad day in the police academy in 18 weeks, and that is all he tells prospective employeers, and i have lost 3 possible jobs cause of what he is saying. Im sick and tired of the good ol boys club, I did nothing wrong at all. Cleveland Ohio Sucks, my wife and i are putting our house on the market and getting outta here as of this weekend. Im a good officer, i just need someone to give me a chance. Thanks to those who cared from the beginning. I dont care about the rest. THis is my last post.... Im officially through trying to get a police job.

Auxofc