300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• age of consent in ohio

does this site speak the truth? http://www.ageofconsent.com/ageofconsent.htm http://www.ageofconsent.com/ohio.htm

in the state of ohio, hows this work? i always thought it was 18+ but this site says its 16 and older...

so im 19 ok, and does that mean i can date/go after 16yr olds? (i know that sounds creepy but i dont plan on rushing out and doing it)

dont bin this thread, im just a college student trying to find out the law

16 is the age of consent in Indiana. However, I do not recommend that you test the statute. There are variables that can still make it illegal to have sex with a 16 year old.

I hope you brought you umbrella for the coming **** storm.
    Last edited by Tennsix; 07-14-2005, 08:28 PM.

Comment

Are you the fraternity risk management officer?

Comment

You are right it sounds creepy. I can see if maybe you just found the site and are asking cause you believed something different...but it is still creepy, unless there is a specific 16 y/o, but that is still creepy. Heck, almost anyway you cut it is creepy. I know in NH tho, it is 16, and the older person must be within 3 years, and if the older person is over 18, and the younger less then 18, the older person must receive consent from the younger person's parents.
        RIP Brett Thompson, 17, 09/12/1989-09/14/2006

Seatbelts save lives

Comment

"Hello Mrs. Brady. May I deflower Marsha this evening. I promise to have her in by 10:00. "

Comment

Originally posted by usafcop64528