300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Commute

Out of curiosity, how long is everyone's commute to your respective stations on average?

I don't respect the location, but it's about 20 minutes.

Comment

Eight miles.

Comment

34 miles. 40-50 minutes.
        Now go home and get your shine box!

Comment

Originally posted by CCCSD View Post
          34 miles. 40-50 minutes.
          35 miles. 30-35 minutes.
          I make my living on Irish welfare.

Comment

When I lived in town, I was 5 minutes from the station, 10 minutes from my assigned school. Since I moved out to the country, I'm about 30 - 45 mins depending on traffic to both locations, but I have a take-home so its not my gas I'm burning.
            The sheep generally do not like the sheepdog. He looks a lot like the wolf. He has fangs and the capacity for violence. The difference, though, is that the sheepdog must not, cannot and will not ever harm the sheep. Any sheepdog who intentionally harms the lowliest little lamb will be punished and removed.

I Am the Sheepdog.

"And maybe just remind the few, if ill of us they speak,
            that we are all that stands between
            the monsters and the weak." - Michael Marks

sigpic

Comment

About 23 feet.
              Originally posted by kontemplerande
              Without Germany, you would not have won World War 2.

Comment

About 25 miles and it takes 25-30 minutes depending on traffic. I wouldn't want to be too close to work.

Comment

About 15 miles.

Comment

40 miles and 45 minutes without traffic.

However, I get paid for the drive and it's their gas.
                    "I am a Soldier. I fight where I'm told and I win where I fight." -- GEN George S. Patton, Jr.

"With a brother on my left and a sister on my right, we face…. We face what no one should face. We face, so no one else would face. We are in the face of Death." -- Holli Peet

Comment

I go on duty from my driveway...

Comment