300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Gag gift million dollar idea?

So I am a citizen martial artist I am in love with the expandable baton. I think it is the greatest invention since sliced bread. Anywho I have seen some posts on here stating they they dont use them very often except to fish things out of dumpsters and such. So I was wondering what would you think about this gag gift for the police academy graduate? A disposable sleeve that you can roll down your baton so it can hold doughnuts? No offence intended I am just wondering your thoughts? In my mind it would be a good gift a friend would give another friend kind of a "r***ing" thing.

Originally posted by jaime_lion View Post
    So I am a citizen martial artist I am in love with the expandable baton. I think it is the greatest invention since sliced bread. Anywho I have seen some posts on here stating they they dont use them very often except to fish things out of dumpsters and such. So I was wondering what would you think about this gag gift for the police academy graduate? A disposable sleeve that you can roll down your baton so it can hold doughnuts? No offence intended I am just wondering your thoughts? In my mind it would be a good gift a friend would give another friend kind of a "r***ing" thing.

Comment

Best. Gif. Ever.

Comment

Majority of police I know
        don't eat doughnuts.
        Why don't you give him a gift card
        or something? New police tend to want
        to buy equipment and just 'stuff'
        Judge me by the enemies I have made----Unknown

Comment

You won't find a group of people with a better sense of humor than law enforcement. That being said, the donut jokes are only funny to those not employed in law enforcement. It is a stereotype that is so played out. Save your money, or put some original thought into the gag gift.

Stay safe.

Comment

You're an idiot and so your donut idea

Comment