300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Help with GA Academy exam

Hi, I have a quick question. Could someone please tell me what type of questions are on the academy enterance exam for North Georgia. I have a number of books which contain pratice test, but all of them seem to contain different test. I really don't know which one is the most like the real thing. I am a college student so maybe the test wouldn't be to hard for me, but than again my grammer and spelling isn't so good either. So I really don't know if I could pass it or not. Anyway, I would like to be able to study, and I would be greatful for any help. Thanks.

P.S. does anyone know of any places online where i could take a free pratice test. Thanks again.

Originally posted by Robert:
    Hi, I have a quick question. Could someone please tell me what type of questions are on the academy enterance exam for North Georgia. I have a number of books which contain pratice test, but all of them seem to contain different test. I really don't know which one is the most like the real thing. I am a college student so maybe the test wouldn't be to hard for me, but than again my grammer and spelling isn't so good either. So I really don't know if I could pass it or not. Anyway, I would like to be able to study, and I would be greatful for any help. Thanks.

P.S. does anyone know of any places online where i could take a free pratice test. Thanks again.
    From what you are writing here, your grammer and spelling seem to be just fine. Keep your head up and good luck!

Comment

Originally posted by Robert: