300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How should I properly prepare for a Leo interview

Hey guys I need advice on how to prepare for a leo interview. I am a retail manager and what I usually bring to a interview is my resume or cover letter with personal achievements and a 90 day plan on how I will impact the customer,employee experience and how I will overcome financial opportunities.
    I need to know besides a resume should I bring in a plan on how I plan to be a proactive police officer vs. reactive

Also just curious about the types of questions that are asked the type that I am used to are tell me a time you had to give someone negative feedback what was the issue and the end result or how do you motivate a team that has low moral
    Fyi This is my first Leo interview and I want to leave a good impression.

Use the search function on here, also check the hiring specific section. This has been talked about at nauseum

Comment

Originally posted by tony1907 View Post
      Hey guys I need advice on how to prepare for a leo interview. I am a retail manager and what I usually bring to a interview is my resume or cover letter with personal achievements and a 90 day plan on how I will impact the customer,employee experience and how I will overcome financial opportunities.
      I need to know besides a resume should I bring in a plan on how I plan to be a proactive police officer vs. reactive

Also just curious about the types of questions that are asked the type that I am used to are tell me a time you had to give someone negative feedback what was the issue and the end result or how do you motivate a team that has low moral
      Fyi This is my first Leo interview and I want to leave a good impression.
      An LE Oral Interview is like none that you've ever encountered in your life (note: I'm speaking based on what you've posted).