Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• ethics essay for my CJ assignment

Dear Law/Correctional Officers,

Greatest respect, /bows I am majoring in criminal justice and I am required to interview a LE officer for their opinions on ethics. I have only a few questions and the essay is due on Monday. I use gmail which has a chat function, so if you are willing to help out and use this as your email client please PM me and I would be ever so grateful!

Best,
    Jane

OP -

Please go down to your local PD to complete your assignments. You may find a few willing to help you here but by and large as a community we do not do homework assignments.

Also, can you in good conscience turn in this paper and say you interviewed actual LEOs? Other than going by what someone posted on their profile you cannot.

Sorry to be so blunt but........

Comment

Greetings Jane. While I appreciate your honesty, it is a rather informal forum policy to not do, or assist in doing, the following: Homework, research, research assignments, term papers, class projects thesis' or other academic assignments. We also don't provide material for aspiring authors. Please be advised that the policy I reference is quite informal, and any Officer is perfectly free to assist you. Just be prepared for responses pretty much along the lines of mine and my colleague. I agree with his suggestion that you go to your local PD or Sheriff's Office. Let them know your need, hopefully they will assist you. You will also have the satisfaction of knowing that your research and thus your paper are the genuine articles. Best of luck.

Comment