This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Stigma

I'm bipolar. I'm interrested in your reactions to this. That's it.

You again.

Go see a doctor!!!!!! Take your medication!!!!!! That is how we feel.

Comment

I'm a cop. I'm interested in your reaction to this. That is all.
      "I sometimes wish that people would put a little more emphasis upon the observance of the law than they do upon its enforcement."
      -Calvin Coolidge

"Amateurs train until they get it right. Professionals train until they can't get it wrong." - Unk

Comment

I am a retired cop/correctional officer. My reaction to that is bliss.
        Since some people need to be told by notes in crayon .......Don't PM me with without prior permission. If you can't discuss the situation in the open forum ----it must not be that important

My new word for the day is FOCUS, when someone irritates you tell them to FOCUS

Comment

Originally posted by Michigan View Post
          You again.

Go see a doctor!!!!!! Take your medication!!!!!! That is how we feel.
          You seem agitated. Did you forget to take your meds? I'm bipolar. What's your excuse?

Comment

Originally posted by sad sati View Post
            You seem agitated. Did you forget to take your meds? I'm bipolar. What's your excuse?
            Hey, don't come here looking for a fight. I attempted to address your "issues" in good faith yesterday. Seek the treatment you need. Be responsible enough to follow the directions of your doctors. Take some initiative and deal with your issues. This is a Law Enforcement forum, not www.rubberroom.com

Comment

My parents never hugged me. : (

Comment

At the top of this section of the forum is the following statement:
                These Are Private Forums for Law Enforcement. We Reserve the Right to Remove Non-LEO Members, Anti-LE or Inappropriate Posts and Users Without Warning.