300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Have you ever...

Last edited by Fauxnetikz; 05-28-2011, 03:33 PM.

Nobody on here would ever do that.

Comment

No. I'm a professional.

I do drive around with my left turn signal flashing all day though. I do it because I like the clicky noise.

Comment

On the advice of my attorney, and under my rights of the 5th amendment of the constitution I can not answer that question.
        It could be that the purpose of your life is only to serve as a warning to others.

Comment

Never ever, nope, couldn't have been me, not in a million billion years. Nope, I'm not that guy.

Comment

yes...everyone was suddenly getting out of my way...didn't know why.

Comment

lmao...

My FTO asked me one day, "Are you going to pull over that guy over there?" while pointing across the street into the lane going to opposite direction as me.... I looked at him like he was crazy, wondering what I had missed, because I hadn't noticed any traffic infraction.... He said, "well, you've got the lights flashing, so I thought maybe you were going to pull him over!"

I'd just done a traffic stop and forgot to turn the lights off... Oopsy...lol, and I was wondering why everyone was being so polite and getting out of the way!!

Comment

Originally posted by Presence 1* View Post
                lmao...

My FTO asked me one day, "Are you going to pull over that guy over there?" while pointing across the street into the lane going to opposite direction as me.... I looked at him like he was crazy, wondering what I had missed, because I hadn't noticed any traffic infraction.... He said, "well, you've got the lights flashing, so I thought maybe you were going to pull him over!"

I'd just done a traffic stop and forgot to turn the lights off... Oopsy...lol, and I was wondering why everyone was being so polite and getting out of the way!!