300x250 Mobile

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Bail Enforcement and Fugitive Recovery Agents

Hey guys. My name is Thomas and Im a Bail Enforcement/Fugitive Recovery agent from Utah, formally in California.

I personally have a very high respect for law enforcement and I get a lot of respect from them. Im very professional, I work well with them and they work well with me. I have even helped local law enforcement investigate the killing for a Sheriffs deputy many times. I am personal friends with many officers and they like me very much. I dont over step my bounds, I report in any time Im making a arrest and I stay out of their way when needed. I also help them anytime I see they may need help, including helping officers arrest a suspect they were in a struggle with several times.

Im highly trained and very responsible. I conduct myself very professionally. I know this isnt true with most BEA or FRAs. But I wanted to know what law enforcement GENERALLY thought of BEA's. Both the ones who are idiots and the professional ones. Do you deal with them often? What do you think of them? I know there tends to be a negative outlook on BEAs but I want to change that. After all, we are all out there doing the same things. Putting our lives on the line to clean up the streets. Im not saying I have the same job as a cop. Our jobs are very different but we face a lot of the same dangers and I feel a high kinship with LEOs.

What do you guys think of BEAs?

Last edited by Huey County; 08-05-2009, 01:00 AM.
    Whoever appeals to the law against his fellow man is either a fool or a coward.
    Whoever cannot take care of themselves without that law is both.
    For a wounded man shall say to his assailant,
    'If I live, I will kill you. If I die, You are forgiven.'

Such is the rule of honour.

~L.o.G.~

Comment